Local County email addresses

We are also organising local events around the country – if you’d like to help with one of these events, or would like to find out about what’s happening in your area, please contact your local convener at one of the email addresses below:

Area Local Convenor Email contact
Dublin Central Darragh O’ Connor [email protected]
Dublin South Central Sarah Fitzgibbon [email protected]
Dublin South East Grainne O’ Toole [email protected]
Dublin North Central Rory Hearne [email protected]
Dublin North West Mary Ryan [email protected]
Dublin North East Cathleen O’ Neill [email protected]
Dublin South West Sheilann Monaghan [email protected]
Dublin South Dee Blake [email protected]
Dunlaoghaire Anna Visser [email protected]
Donegal Annette Patten [email protected]
Cavan Kate Ennals [email protected]
Monaghan Tommy Kearney [email protected]
Clare Ann Loftas [email protected]
Cork City Siobhan O’ Dowd [email protected]
Cork North Norma Roche [email protected]
Galway Ann Irwin [email protected]
Kerry Margaret O Shea [email protected]
Kildare Olive Moore [email protected]
Laois Miriam Hamilton [email protected]
Longford Tess Murphy [email protected]
Westmeath Paul Ginnell [email protected]
Limerick Brian Higgins

Geroid Fitzgibbon

[email protected]
Meath Sinead Smith [email protected]
Roscommon Alan Moran [email protected]
Leitrim Pat Love

Dearbhla Keegan

[email protected]
Mayo Bernard Joyce

Margaret Sheehan

[email protected]
Wexford Catherine Brazzil [email protected]
Waterford Una Ryan [email protected]
Tipp North Charles Stanley Smith [email protected]
Tipp South Charles Stanley Smith [email protected]
Wicklow Bill Abom [email protected]
Kilkenny Enya Kennedy [email protected]

Siobhan O’ Dowd

  • Bookmark on Delicious
  • Digg this post
  • Recommend on Facebook
  • Tweet about it

Comments are closed.